Quennevais Church Diary

July 2019  

I know that my redeemer
lives 
and that in the end
he will stand on the earth
(Job 19:25)

Elder – Neil Deacon, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Deacon – Richard Le Gresley, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Deacon – Craig Le Sueur, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sunday Worship

We are grateful to God that Will Williams, Paul Kinnard, 
and Andrew Crane will be ministering to the church during July.
We pray that God will bless both men as they minister with us.

Leadership Meeting

Tuesday 9th July at 7:30pm (Deacons with Support Team).
Tuesday 23rd July at 7:30pm (Deacons only).

Mid-Week Prayer Meeting

Please join us for prayer on Wednesday evenings at 7:30pm.

Open Church

we will be opening the church on 
on Saturday 20th July from 10:00am - 12:30pm
Free cakes, teas and coffees will be provided

Diary

7.07.2019 - Sunday

10:00am         Prayer meeting 

10:45am         Morning Worship followed by Church Lunch

                         Preacher: Will Williams

6:00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Will Williams

                         Refreshments after both services


9.07.2019 - Tuesday

7:30pm          Deacons & support team meeting at Church


10.07.2019 - Wednesday

7:30pm          Prayer meeting at Church


 14.07.2019 - Sunday

10:00am         Prayer meeting 

10:45am         Morning Worship including Lord's Supper

                         Preacher: Rev Paul Kinnaird

6:00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Rev Paul Kinnaird

                         Refreshments after both services


17.07.2019 - Wednesday

7:30pm            Prayer meeting at Church 


20.07.2019 - Saturday

10:00am - 12:30pm    Open Church


21.07.2019 - Sunday

10:00am         Prayer meeting 

10:45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher:  Andrew Crane

6:00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Andrew Crane

                         Refreshments after both services


23.07.2019 - Tuesday 

7:30pm           Deacons meeting at Church


24.07.2019 - Wednesday 

7:30pm           Prayer meeting at Church


28.07.2019 - Sunday

10:00am         Prayer meeting 

10:45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher:  Andrew Crane

6:00pm           Evening Worship including Lord's Supper

                         Preacher: Andrew Crane

                         Refreshments after both services 


31.07.2019 - Wednesday

7:30pm           Prayer meeting at Church 


4.08.2019 - Sunday

10:00am         Prayer meeting 

10:45am         Morning Worship followed by Church Lunch

                         Preacher:  Dr Paul Knox

6:00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Dr Paul Knox

                         Refreshments after both services


7.08.2019 - Wednesday

7:30pm           Prayer meeting at Church