Quennevais Church Diary

March 2019  

I know that my redeemer
lives 
and that in the end
he will stand on the earth
(Job 19:25)

Deacon – Richard Le Gresley, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Deacon – Craig Le Sueur, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sunday Worship

We are grateful to God that Nick Mudge and Sydney Elliot
will be ministering to the church during March.
We pray that God will bless both men as they minister with us.

Deacons and Support Team Meetings

Tuesday 5th March at 7:30pm (with support team).
Tuesday 26th March at 7:30pm (Deacons only).

Mid-Week Prayer Meeting

Please join us for prayer on Wednesday evenings at 7:30pm.

Anniversary Weekend

A service will be held on Saturday 9th March at 4:30 pm,
in addition to the usual Sunday services on the 10th March.

Explorers

Explorers will continue on Friday 29th March at 6:00 pm
with fun, craft, and will consider the parable of the Prodigal Son.

Fellowship Evening

Please join us for an informal evening of games,
food and fellowship on Friday 22nd March at 6:00 pm.

Diary

3.03.2019 - Sunday

10.00am         Prayer meeting 

10.45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

6.00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

                         Refreshments after both services


5.03.2019 - Tuesday

7.30pm           Deacons and support team meating


6.03.2019 - Wednesday

7.30pm           Prayer meeting at Church


9.03.2019 - Saturday

4.30pm           Special Anniversary Service

                         Preacher: Sydney Elliott

                         Fellowship tea after the service  


10.03.2019 - Sunday

10.00am         Prayer meeting 

10.45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher: Sydney Elliott

6.00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Sydney Elliott

                         Refreshments after both services


13.03.2019 - Wednesday

7.30pm           Prayer meeting at Church


17.03.2019 - Sunday

10.00am         Prayer meeting 

10.45am         Morning Worship including Lord's Supper

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

6.00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

                         Refreshments after both services


20.03.2019 - Wednesday

7.30pm           Prayer meeting at Church


22.03.2019 - Friday

6.00pm           Fellowship Evening


24.03.2019 - Sunday

10.00am         Prayer meeting 

10.45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher:  Nick Mudge

6.00pm           Evening Worship

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

                         Refreshments after both services


26.03.2019 - Tuesday

7.30pm           Deacons meeting


27.03.2019 - Wednesday

7.30pm           Prayer meeting at Church


29.03.2019 - Friday

6.00pm           Explorers


31.03.2019 - Sunday

10.00am         Prayer meeting 

10.45am         Morning Worship

                         Preacher:  Nick Mudge

6.00pm           Evening Worship including Lord's Supper

                         Preacher: Nick Mudge

                         Refreshments after both services


3.04.2019 - Wednesday

7.30pm           Prayer meeting at Church